By jove, I think she’s done it!!

Wow, I think I’ve found him; the mysterious editor.

I was given the clue, ‘new romantics’ – an interesting group  and well worth perusing by the way, when I stumbled across a blog that I think belongs to Mr A.

I left a note on his blog (and an apology, in case I got it wrong) but I’m about 98% sure I’m right.

And you have to come clean if I’m right, buddy!

Leave a comment

Filed under authors, books, editors, I should be editing right now, Reading, reviews, silly challenges, time wasters for editors, Uncategorized, Writing

Leave a Reply

