Game is up Redshirt22. I have found you

This time I’m certain.  The editor left clues big enough, that even I couldn’t miss them, for example, using my name on his blog.  Bit of a give away, petal?

But now I think it’s back to work for me.  I must try and get the ending right on my new novel.  And then there’s the reader notes to do for Milk Fever.

You too, my sharp-eyed friend, you need to get back to editing the paper; I fear there will be typos missed on the front page!! And that won’t do at all.

xxx

Lisa

Leave a comment

Filed under authors, books, editors, fiction, newspapers, Reading, time wasters for editors, Uncategorized, Writing

Leave a Reply

