Haven’t found him yet, but it’s fun looking…

Well, the mystery editor is doing a good job of staying hidden.  I’ve read through hundreds of blogs, scanned heaps of interesting articles, looked for clues on every blog I land on.

I’m well and truly impressed with the great blogs out there, which probably slows down my search a little, but not to worry; I’m enjoying myself.

Soon, though I’ll have to insist on a particular category, or a specific blog-time, or a bigger clue.

Leave a comment

Filed under authors, editors, fiction, Reading, silly challenges, Uncategorized, Writing

Leave a Reply

