I will leave a trail behind me

It just occurred to me that if I leave a comment on every blog I visit, it will provide a trail for me, like bread crumbs through the forest, until I discover the editor’s hiding place.

I feel ever so slightly nervous about announcing the identity of the mystery editor/ blogger, just in case I get it wrong.

So far, I have three blogs I think might be his, but need more clues…

That’s a hint, A.

Leave a comment

Filed under authors, books, editors, fiction, I should be editing right now, Reading, silly challenges, time wasters for editors, Uncategorized, Writing

Leave a Reply

