Some people are natural detectives

Well, congratulations to the very clever blogger at:

shylockbooks…

for finding the editor, just a few heartbeats before I did.

My spirits soared when I saw that the blogger in question was a Jane Austen and Regency Period fan, like me. Check out the divine photo with the candle stick.

I want to be right there, in that dress, with my heart pounding, and the candle stick dripping wax on his hand, and the light making the night soft and golden.

All right, I got a bit carried away, but you must admit, it is divine.

1 Comment

Filed under authors, books, editors, fiction, jane austen, launches, opportunity for writers, Reading, regency period, reviews, Uncategorized, Writing

One response to “Some people are natural detectives

  1. YOU are a divine being! Thank you! I must admit, I too would love to be where Miss Jane Austen was in that photograph. 🙂 I appreciate your kind comment!

Leave a Reply

