The wildest place I’ve been so far…

My choice for wildest blog this week isn’t wild in the clashy colour way of my website (which I must try and rectify).  It shows restraint; there’s no chaos, or feeling that it might lose control, either verbally or visually.

And yet it is wild. It lifted me out of my body temporarily; time definitely slipped. I was engrossed with the facts (although a little dismayed at the mother’s day one).  But most of all I was captured by an artist’s stunning work. Which is wildly restrained.

The man is a genius.

Well worth a look: http://arthurscount.wordpress.com

2 Comments

Filed under art, authors, blogging, editors, fiction, Reading, Writing

2 responses to “The wildest place I’ve been so far…

  1. That artwork is amazing…

Leave a Reply

